Vacate the Premises

No songs for this band.

We just formed at the end of Janurary 2004. As of right now (February 15, 2004) we have only had a total of 4 practices. We still are yet to have a bass player. Vacate the Premises is...
Shane Byler - vocals, guitar(in some songs)
Aaron Hobba - backup vocals, guitar
Dave Snyder - drums